Contact

HomeSource east tennessee
109 Winona Street
Knoxville, TN 37917
Office: (865) 637-1679
Fax: (865) 637-9713


View Larger Map

Tenant Property and Maintenance Emergencies and Routine Work Orders
Answer Quick
Phone (865) 970-1777
FOR PERSONAL SAFETY, FIRE OR HEALTH EMERGENCY, PLEASE CALL 911

Executive Director
Jackie Mayo
Phone: (865) 637-1679 ext. 226
Email: jmayo@homesourcetn.org

Senior Services, Grant Management, Rural Outreach
Chris Osborn
Phone: (865) 637-1679 x232 (office)
Phone: (865) 258-9548 (cell)
Email: cosborn@homesourcetn.org

Director of Communications & Resource Development
Rhonda Clay
Phone: (865) 963-4765 (office)
Phone: (865) 680-3488 (cell)
Email: rclay@homesourcetn.org

Homebuyer Education and Counseling
Taylor Hays
Phone: (865) 637-1679 ext. 223
Email: thays@homesourcetn.org

Financial Fitness and Counseling
Taylor Hays
Phone: (865) 637-1679 ext. 223
Email: thays@homesourcetn.org

PrePurchase and Post Purchase Counseling
Taylor Hays
Phone: (865) 637-1679 ext. 223
Email: thays@homesourcetn.org

Rental Housing- Leasing/Renting
LaShawn Hall
Phone: (865) 637-1679 ext. 228
Email: lhall@homesourcetn.org

Controller
Pat Sitton
Phone: (865) 637-1679 ext. 227
Email: psitton@homesourcetn.org

Real Estate Development and Construction Management
Ken Block
Phone: (865) 637-1679 ext. 229
Email: kblock@homesourcetn.org

Administrative Assistant
Michelle Howertown
Phone: (865) 637-1679 ext. 234
Email: mhowerton@homesourcetn.org

Maintenance Supervisor and Energy Services
Frank Rosken
Phone: (865) 637-1679 x225 (office)
Email: frosken@homesourcetn.org

Posted on October 16, 2013